Broker Check

Team

Our team is here for you.

In order to provide the highest level of quality service and communication possible, Harvest Financial has assembled an amazing team. Our team understands that in addition to our financial management experience, the foundation to building client trust is achieved in personalized service and responsiveness.

Take a look below to learn more about us.

Chal Daniels

Founder & Financial Advisor

(707) 257-7281

(707) 255-6045

cdaniels@rr.firstallied.com

Chal is a Financial Advisor, as well as the Founder of Harvest Financial, LLC, a Registered Investment Advisor serving the people of Napa Valley. A native of Marin County, Chal earned an undergraduate finance degree and a Masters in...

Read more

Frank Stahlschmidt

Insurance Representative

925-963-2590

fstahlschmidt@1stallied.com

Frank received his bachelors degree in journalism from the University of Missouri. He has lived in Northern California since 1976. Over the past many years, Frank established and built two extremely large Insurance and financial...

Read more

Jack Vester

Client Service Associate

jack.vester@ceteraadvisors.com

Jack recently graduated from San Diego State University with a Bachelors of Science degree in Business Finance and a minor in Anthropology. Jack is passionate about all things finance and enjoys researching and learning about the...
Read more

Lidia Gaspar

Director of First Impressions

707-257-7281

lidia.gaspar@ceteraadvisors.com

Lidia Gaspar has joined Harvest Financial as Director of First Impressions. She will administer our outreach on Social Media and Blog.  She will be calling to set up review appointments and handle our schedule. Lidia has been in...

Read more

Maxwell Hyytinen

Client Service Associate

maxwell.hyytinen@ceteraadvisors.com

Maxwell was born and raised in San Diego, California. He plans on returning to community college in the spring to complete his pre-requisites for a bachelor’s degree in business. In his free time, he enjoys going to the beach,...
Read more

Nani Daniels

Compliance Officer & Office Manager

707-257-2784

tdaniels@rr.firstallied.com

Nani Daniels has returned to the office after several years absence. She enjoys working with clients and updating her computer skills. After many years working with children, Nani finds it refreshing to be out in the real world and...

Read more